Unhealthy incidents

You won’t believewhat happened to me when I was riding a skateboard! I fell from my skateboard while I was riding very fast. I sprained my knee :-(. It’s better now. It doesn’t ache me. What about you? How your things?

Write back 🙂

Aleksandra Walczak.

You won’t believe what happened to me five years ago. I swallowed a piece of glass while I was drinking an orange juice. The glass was very thin. I tried to spit out the glass, but I couldn’t. I had to go to a hospital. I had an x-ray there and everything was okay. I left a hospital after two days.

Maria WĹ‚odarczyk.

Dear Ann,

You won’t believe what happened to me yesterday. I twisted my ankle while I was running to the hall. I put a bandage on my leg and I put an ice pack on it. It’s better now. What about you? How are thigs?

Write back,

Magda Żurawska Vel Grajewska.

Leave a comment